Skip to main content

Northwestern University

Department/Office Directory

Use this directory to find phone numbers, email addresses and website links for university departments and offices. Individuals can edit their online directory information.

You can also submit a new listing or download a PDF version of this Directory.

Health Disparities and Public Policy, Feinberg School

  • Phone: 312-503-3500
  • Fax: 312-503-3535
  • Email:
  • Buildings: Suite 900, Abbott Hall, 710 N. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL 60611 campus map
  • Web site:
Department Heads
Linda A Teplin
Owen L Coon Chair of Psychiatry
Primary Contacts
Karen M Abram
Associate Professor
Leah J Welty
Associate Professor


Monday–Tuesday, Thursday–Friday,
9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Update This Info

Support Disclaimer

This form is intended for use by Northwestern University faculty, staff and students. Non-Northwestern visitors are welcome, but directory support is only available for the Northwestern community.

This directory is for official Northwestern University use and also for individual communication between faculty, staff and students listed here. Use of this directory for any other purpose, including, but not limited to, reproducing and storing it in a retrieval system by any means, electronic or mechanical, photocopying, or using the addresses or other information contained in the directory for any private, commercial or political mailing is strictly prohibited, is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes misappropriation of corporate property.

Back to top