Update This Info

Arts and Sciences, Judd A. and Marjorie Weinberg College of

Phone: 847-491-3276
Fax: 847-467-7772
Buildings: 42.0527531977211,-87.6777281585333 1918 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208 http://maps.northwestern.edu/#lookupid=156&latlngz=42.0527531977211,-87.6777281585333,18 1918 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208 campus map
Web site: http://www.wcas.northwestern.edu/
Department Heads
Sarah Mangelsdorf
Dean of Weinberg College
Primary Contacts
Francesca Petty
Assistant to the Dean, WCAS
Mary Finn
Associate Dean Undergrad Academic Affairs
Simon Greenwold
Associate Dean of Administration, Finance, & Planning WCAS
Lane Fenrich
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
William Haarlow
Director of College, Admission Relations
Bethany Clifford Smith
Director of Administration WCAS


down arrow


This directory contains important phone numbers for university departments and offices. Departments can edit their listings. Individuals can edit their online directory information.

Support disclaimer: This form is intended for use by Northwestern University faculty, staff and students. Non-Northwestern visitors are welcome, but directory support is only available for the Northwestern community.

This directory is for official Northwestern University use and also for individual communication between faculty, staff and students listed herin. Use of this directory for any other purpose, including, but not limited to, reproducing and storing it in a retrieval system by any means, electronic or mechanical, photocopying, or using the addresses or other information contained in the directory for any private, commercial or political mailing is strictly prohibited, is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes misappropriation of corporate property.

© Northwestern University
All rights reserved