Printable PDF Directory

Office Directory Search

Annual Fund

  • Phone: 847-491-4591
  • Fax: 847-491-7095
  • Email:
  • Web site:
Department Heads
Jessica Esslinger Ticus
Salary Continuation (EXE)
Primary Contacts
Laurie Carlin Davidson
Director Engagement & Participation
Eric C Horner
Director, of Digital Communications
Beth Truta
Director of Development
Amy Troppmann
Director Engagement & Participation
Heather Nystedt
Senior Associate Director of Engagement & Participation


Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Update This Info

Support disclaimer: This form is intended for use by Northwestern University faculty, staff and students. Non-Northwestern visitors are welcome, but directory support is only available for the Northwestern community.

This directory is for official Northwestern University use and also for individual communication between faculty, staff and students listed herin. Use of this directory for any other purpose, including, but not limited to, reproducing and storing it in a retrieval system by any means, electronic or mechanical, photocopying, or using the addresses or other information contained in the directory for any private, commercial or political mailing is strictly prohibited, is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes misappropriation of corporate property.

© Northwestern University
All rights reserved